Missie

A COMPANY WITH A MISSION


Stratego.work has a mission to build a bridge between former members of the military and the business community.


Servicemen and women can both provide and accept leadership; they are team players, are trained to make decisions and achieve results. These capacities are an added value for the business community. By facilitating job placements for this specific target group, we can offer society experienced and highly motivated employees qualified for challenging jobs and projects both in the Netherlands and abroad. At the same time, we offer former servicemen and women a second career.

OUR STRATEGY

We aim to establish appropriate, lasting partnerships with national and international businesses and organisations. We stand for knowledge, quality, mindset and result orientation.

OUR QUALITY

We continue to set ourselves apart not only with our excellent candidates but also by being NEN 4400-1 certified. This certification allows us to be registered in the Dutch Labour Standards Register (register of certified companies) developed to limit the risks to hirers or clients commissioning work. All employees assigned by us work under the NBBU Collective Agreement for Agency Workers.

We can also provide a Certificate of Good Conduct (VOG), a Certificate of no Objection (VGB) or NATO Clearance for all our candidates.

     

Onze strategie

OUR TEAM

Wishaal Gajadhar

WISHAAL

Wishaal Gajadhar
Senior Accountmanager
wishaal@stratego.work
M +31 6 8266 3443

Sven Mets

SVEN

Sven Mets
Recruiter
sven@stratego.work
M +31 6 8274 0091

Andrea Lapère

ANDREA

Andrea Lapère
Managing Director
andrea@stratego.work
M +31 6 2152 4042

Betty Visker van Heuven van Staereling

BETTY

Betty Visker van Heuven van Staereling
Programm Manager
betty@stratego.work
M + 31 6 5369 3721

Suzanne Veerman

SUZANNE

Suzanne Veerman
Backoffice Specialist
suzanne@stratego.work
T +31 85 105 4705

Margreet de Vooght

MARGREET

Margreet de Vooght
Backoffice Employee
margreet@stratego.work
T +31 85 105 4705

Lex Oostendorp

LEX

Lex Oostendorp
Ambassador

Demi van Megen

DEMI

Demi van Megen
Administrative support
demi@stratego.work

STRATEGO | What ever it takes